I had trouble with my Aeneas installation and in the troubleshooting process I somehow changed it to creating a job which results in Aeneas creating a folder with phrase files etc. instead of timing files.
I can’t find a way to go back to the original setting. I already uninstalled and reinstalled Aeneas. Does anyone have an idea where to go?